Home
Search
Sitemap
Mail
Print version
Start page
To Defend. To Protect. To Help.

Contacts

RECEPTION OF THE POLICE DEPARTMENT UNDER THE MINISTRY OF THE INTERIOR

tel. +370 5 271 9736, cabinet No. 107;
Saltoniskiu str. 19, 08105, Vilnius, Lithuania
Working hours: monday-thursday 8.00-17.00 h., friday 8.00-15.45 h., lunch hour 12.00-12.45 h.

TRUST TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Information: +370 5 272 5372

IMPORTANT TELEPHONES

Communication Unit: e-mail spauda@policija.lt, phones: +370 5 271 9709+370 686 72619.

Name, Surname 

Position 

Telephone 

E-mail

AUTHORITIES

Linas PernavasPolice Commissioner General +370 5 271 9717
info@policija.lt 
Donatas Malaškevičius Deputy Police Commissioner General +370 5 271 9719
info@policija.lt 
Edvardas ŠilerisDeputy Police Commissioner General +370 5 271 9723
info@policija.lt 
 

POLICE DEPARTMENT UNDER THE MINISTRY OF THE INTERIOR 

 
    
DOKUMENT MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Gediminas Dagys
Head +370 5 271 9725
gediminas.dagys@policija.lt 
    
CHAPLAIN    
Algirdas Toliatas +370 5 271 9916
algirdas.toliatas@policija.lt
    
PUBLIC POLICE BOARD 
 Head +370 5 271 7910
 
    
CHIEF ADVISER
Romualdas Voišnis +370 5 271 9726
romualdas.voisnis@policija.lt
    
HUMAN RESOURSE BOARD
Tomas Bikmanas Head +370 5 271 7903 tomas.bikmanas@policija.lt  
    
ORGANIZATION DEVELOPMENT AND PKLANNING BOARD 
Audronė Sviklaitė Head +370 5 271 7880
audrone.sviklaite@policija.lt 
    
POLICE INFORMATION BOARD 
 Head +370 5 271 7913  
    
FINANCE AND INVESTMENT BOARD 
 Head +370 5 271 7879  
    
IMMUNITY BOARD
Elanas Jablonskas Head +370 5 271 7899
 
    
LAW DIVISION
 Head +370 5 271 7885audrius.jakutis@policija.lt
    
MAINTENANCE DIVISION 
Simas Jurgaitis
Head +370 5 271 9915
simas.jurgaitis@policija.lt 
    
CENTRALIZED INTERNAL AUDIT DIVISION
Laura AndrijauskaitėDeputy Head +370 5 271 9618laura.andrijauskaite@policija.lt
    
COMMUNICATION DIVISION    
  +370 5 271 9743
spauda@policija.lt  
 

SPECIALIZED POLICE AGENCIES

LITHUANIAN CRIMINAL POLICE BUREAU 
Rolandas KiškisHead +370 5 271 9907
rolandas.kiskis@policija.lt
    
LITHUANIAN POLICE ANTI-TERRORIST OPERATION TEAM "ARAS" 
Viktoras Grabauskas Head +370 5 271 9102
viktoras.grabauskas@policija.lt 
    
LITHUANIAN POLICE FORENSIC SCIENCE CENTRE 
Darius ŽvironasHead +370 5 271 9660
darius.zvironas@policija.lt
    
LITHUANIAN TRAFFIC POLICE SERVICE 
Vytautas Grašys
Head +370 5 271 9430vytautas.grasys@policija.lt 
    
LITHUANIAN POLICE SCHOOL 
Algirdas Kaminskas Head +370 528 51327algirdas.kaminskas@policija.lt  
 

COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTERS 

VILNIUS COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER 
 Saulius Gagas
Head +370 5 271 6001
 saulius.gagas@policija.lt
    
KAUNAS COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER 
Darius ŽukauskasHead +370 37 303474
 darius.zukauskas@policija.lt
    
KLAIPĖDA COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER  
Alfonsas Motuzas Head +370 46 311711
alfonsas.motuzas@policija.lt  
    
ŠIAULIAI COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER 
Rimantas Bobinas Head +370 41 431530
rimantas.bobinas@policija.lt 
    
PANEVĖŽYS COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER
Egidijus Lapinskas Head +370 45 503221
egidijus.lapinskas@policija.lt  
    
ALYTUS COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER
Česlovas Mulma  +370 315 55610 ceslovas.mulma@policija.lt 
    
MARIJAMPOLĖ COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER
 Head +370 343 24430
 
    
TAURAGĖ COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER
Marius Draudvila Head +370 446 20273
marius.draudvila@policija.lt  
    
TELŠIAI COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER
Remigijus Rudminas Head +370 444 72410
remigijus.rudminas@policija.lt 
    
UTENA COUNTY POLICE HEADQUARTER
Vytautas Vaiškūnas Head +370 389 64310
vytautas.vaiskunas@policija.lt  
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
State budgetary institution
Saltoniskiu Str. 19, LT-08105 Vilnius
Tel. +370 5 271 7936, E-mail info@policija.lt
Code 188785847
Last modified: 2016-11-02